An administrative structure of Board of Trustees, Headmaster, and Assistant Headmaster fosters a unified approach to strategic planning, curriculum design, fundraising, and other areas of institutional advancement. The Board is comprised of alumni, past parents, community leaders, and members of the Xaverian and Diocesan communities.

Board of Trustees:

  • Mr. Donald Macrino - Headmaster, Saint Bernard School
    Mr. James Belli - Retired
    Br. Lawrence Harvey, CFX - General Superior Xaverian Brothers
    Mr. William Blanchette - Legislative Program Manager
    Mr. Henry Fiore - Superintendent of Schools, Diocese of Norwich
    Mrs. Lori Flynn - Business Manager, Mercy High School
    Mr. Christopher Grube '82 - Residential Contractor, Inca Roads Construction
    Mrs. Kathleen Irr - Registered Nurse
    Mr. Sean Kaylor '86 - VP for Enrollment Management, Marist College
    Mr. Dennis Moore '86 - Marketing Research, Nielsen
    Mrs. Mary Narducci Renstrom’81 - Sales Consultant
    Mr. Craig Powers '86 - Assistant Superintendent, Waterford Public School
    Dr. Patrick Slattery - Executive Director, XBSS
    Mr. Andrew Sweet ’86 – VP of Finance, Fidelity Investments
    Mr. David Woodmansee '78 - National Director ‐ State Communication, American Cancer Society