Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Administration:

 

Mr. Donald Macrino
Head of School
dmacrino@saint-bernard.com 

 

Mr. Ted Kenyon
Assistant Head of School
tkenyon@saint-bernard.com

 

Staff:

 

Mrs. Renee Benoit
Main Office
rbenoit@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Robert Bernard
Director of Finance
rbernard@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Catherine Brown
Director of Admissions, Grades 6-8, and International Students
cbrown@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Holly Cyr
Director of School Counseling and Summer Programming 
hcyr@saint-bernard.com

 

Ms. Christine Edwards
Finance Assistant
cedwards@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Jayme Hansen

School Counselor

jhansen@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Michael Haulotte
Facility Manager
facilities@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Susan Griffin
Athletic Director
sgriffin@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Suzanne Haulotte
Director of Campus Ministry
shaulotte@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Jaclyn Hernandez, RN
School Nurse
nurse@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Kim Hodges
Director of Admissions, Grade 9-12, and Marketing
khodges@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Deborah Ingoglia
School Counseling Associate
dingoglia@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Ruth Kilburn
Administrative Assistant
rkilburn@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Shari Marderness
Communications Coordinator & Advancement Assistant
smarderness@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Elaine Mooney
Headmaster's Office
emooney@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Heather O'Brien
Librarian
hobrien@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Dana Williams
Director of Advancement
dwilliams@saint-bernard.com

 

Faculty:

 

Mrs. MaryBeth Baillargeon
Mathematics
mbaillargeon@saint-bernard.com 

 

Mrs. Lola Boest

World Language

lboest@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Shannon Brenek
Art
sbrenek@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. John Brodeur
Theology
jbrodeur@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Stephanie Melocowsky
ESL, Language Arts and
Mathematics
smelocowsky@saint-bernard.com 
 

Mrs. Eleanor Day
World Language
eday@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Matthew Donnelly
Mathematics
mdonnelly@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Sara Fogarty
Science
sfogarty@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Bryan Foster
World Language
bfoster@saint-bernard.com


Mrs. Patsy Fowler
Language Arts
pfowler@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Shawn Gavin
Mathematics
sgavin@saint-bernard.com

 
Mr. Jose Garaycochea
Mathematics and World Language
jgaraycochea@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Nikole Giovinazzo

English

ngiovinazzo@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Kelli Hammond
Social Studies
khammond@saint-bernard.com

 

Ms. Mary Lu Higgins
History
mhiggins@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Ann Marie Jakubielski
Technology Coordinator, Computer Science
amjakubielski@saint-bernard.com

 

Ms. Pat Jordan

Mathematics

pjordan@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Frankie Lee
History
flee@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Julie Malone
Science
jmalone@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Jack Messina

Health and Physical Education

jmessina@saint-bernard.com

 

Ms. Carly Perron

Social Studies

cperron@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Richard Pilny
Science
rpilny@saint-bernard.com
 
Ms. Catherine Reed
Mathematics
creed@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Marsha Regan
Art
mregan@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Johanna Reilly
Theology, History
jreilly@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Matthew Smigel
English
msmigel@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Paul Servideo
Theology
pservideo@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Matthew Shea

Science

mshea@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Anne Tortora
Music
atortora@saint-bernard.com 

 

Mr. David and Mrs. Rhonda Weber
Art
dweber@saint-bernard.com