Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Administration:

Mr. Donald Macrino
Head of School
dmacrino@saint-bernard.com 

Mrs. Ann Griffin
Assistant Head of School
agriffin@saint-bernard.com

Staff:

Mrs. Renee Benoit
Main Office
rbenoit@saint-bernard.com

Mr. Robert Bernard
Director of Finance
rbernard@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Catherine Brown
Director of Admissions, Grades 6-8, and International Students
cbrown@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Holly Cyr
Director of School Counseling and Summer Programming 
hcyr@saint-bernard.com

Ms. Christine Edwards
Finance Assistant
cedwards@saint-bernard.com

Mr. Michael Egan
Facility Manager
facilities@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Susan Griffin
Athletic Director
sgriffin@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Suzanne Haulotte
Director of Campus Ministry
shaulotte@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Jaclyn Hernandez, RN
School Nurse
nurse@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Kim Hodges
Director of Admissions, Grade 9-12, and Marketing
khodges@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Deborah Ingoglia
School Counseling Associate
dingoglia@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Ruth Kilburn
Administrative Assistant
rkilburn@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Shari Marderness
Communications Coordinator & Advancement Assistant
smarderness@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Elaine Mooney
Headmaster's Office
emooney@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Heather O'Brien
Librarian
hobrien@saint-bernard.com

Mr. David Sousa 
Athletic Department Consultant
dsousa@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Dana Williams
Director of Advancement
dwilliams@saint-bernard.com

Faculty:

Mrs. MaryBeth Baillargeon
Mathematics
mbaillargeon@saint-bernard.com 

Mrs. Shannon Brenek
Art
sbrenek@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Stephanie (Codner) Melocowsky
ESL
smelcowsky@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. James Cook
Health, P.E.
jcook@saint-bernard.com 
 

Mrs. Eleanor Day
World Languages
eday@saint-bernard.com

Mr. Matthew Donnelly
Mathematics
mdonnelly@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Sara Fogarty
Science
sfogarty@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Bryan Foster
World Languages
bfoster@saint-bernard.com


Mrs. Patsy Fowler
Language Arts
pfowler@saint-bernard.com

Mr. Shawn Gavin
Mathematics
sgavin@saint-bernard.com

 
Mr. Jose Garaycochea
World Languages
jgaraycochea@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Kelli Hammond
Social Studies
khammond@saint-bernard.com

Ms. Mary Lu Higgins
History
mhiggins@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Ann Marie Jakubielski
Technology Coordinator, Computer Science
amjakubielski@saint-bernard.com

Mr. Theodore Kenyon
English, History
tkenyon@saint-bernard.com

Mr. Frankie Lee
History
flee@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Nicole Nelson
Science
nnelson@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Richard Pilny
Science
rpilny@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Catherine Reed
Mathematics
creed@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Marsha Regan
Art
mregan@saint-bernard.com

Mrs. Johanna Reilly
Theology, History
jreilly@saint-bernard.com

Ms. Mackenzie Robert
Science
mrobert@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Matthew Smigel
English
msmigel@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Frederic Smith
English
fsmith@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Paul Servideo
Theology
pservideo@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Jayme (Thomas) Hansen
School Counselor
jhansen@saint-bernard.com 

Mrs. Anne Tortora
Music
atortora@saint-bernard.com 

Mr. David and Mrs. Rhonda Weber
Art
dweber@saint-bernard.com

Mr. Eric Wood
Mathematics
ewood@saint-bernard.com