Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Administration:

 

Mr. Donald Macrino
Head of School

dmacrino@saint-bernard.com 

 

Mr. Ted Kenyon
Assistant Head of School

tkenyon@saint-bernard.com

 

Staff:

 

Mrs. Renee Benoit
Main Office Administrative Assistant

rbenoit@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Robert Bernard
Director of Finance

rbernard@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Holly Cyr
Director of School Counseling & Summer Programming 

hcyr@saint-bernard.com

 

Ms. Christine Edwards
Finance Assistant

cedwards@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Susan Griffin
Athletic Director

sgriffin@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Jayme Hansen

School Counselor

jhansen@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Michael Haulotte
Facilities Manager

facilities@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Suzanne Haulotte
Director of Campus Ministry

shaulotte@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Jaclyn Hernandez, RN
School Nurse

nurse@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Deborah Ingoglia
School Counseling Associate

dingoglia@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Ruth Kilburn
Administrative Assistant

rkilburn@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Shari Marderness
Director of Marketing & Communications

smarderness@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Elaine Mooney
Assistant to the Head of School 

emooney@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Heather O'Brien
Librarian

hobrien@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Marcus Outlow

Director of Admissions

moutlow@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Taylor Riso
Director of Admissions 
triso@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Dana Williams
Director of Advancement

dwilliams@saint-bernard.com

 

Faculty:

 

Mrs. MaryBeth Baillargeon
Mathematics

mbaillargeon@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Lola Boest

World Language

lboest@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Shannon Brenek
Art

sbrenek@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. John Brodeur
Theology

jbrodeur@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Evan Burns

Social Studies

eburns@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Eleanor Day
World Language

eday@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Matthew Donnelly
Mathematics

mdonnelly@saint-bernard.com
 
Mrs. Sara Fogarty
Science

sfogarty@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Bryan Foster
World Language

bfoster@saint-bernard.com


Mrs. Patsy Fowler
Language Arts

pfowler@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Nikole Giovinazzo

English

ngiovinazzo@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Kelli Hammond
Social Studies

khammond@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Curtis Hull

Science

chull@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Ann Marie Jakubielski
Technology Coordinator, Computer Science

amjakubielski@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Lawrence Langello
Music Teacher
llangello@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Alexandros Mathioudakis

Mathematics

amathioudakis@saint-bernard.com

Mr. Jack Messina

Health and Physical Education

jmessina@saint-bernard.com

 

Ms. Carey Moran

Theology

amoran@saint-bernard.com

 

Ms. Carly Perron-Godere

Social Studies

cperron@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Richard Pilny
Science

rpilny@saint-bernard.com
 
Ms. Catherine Reed
Mathematics

creed@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Marsha Regan
Art

mregan@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. Matthew Smigel
English

msmigel@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Paul Servideo
Theology

pservideo@saint-bernard.com
 
Mr. Matthew Shea

Science

mshea@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Bonnie Tompkins

Math

btompkins@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Catherine Tortora

English

ctortora@saint-bernard.com

 

Mr. David Weber

Art
dweber@saint-bernard.com

 

Mrs. Rhonda Weber
Art

rweber@saint-bernard.com