An administrative structure of Board of Trustees, Head of School, and Assistant Head of School fosters a unified approach to strategic planning, curriculum design, fundraising, and other areas of institutional advancement. The Board is comprised of alumni, past parents, community leaders, and members of the Xaverian and Diocesan communities.

Board of Trustees:

Mr. James Belli '70 - Retired
Mr. Brendan Butler '05 – Attorney, Reid And Riege, P.C.
Mr. James Dyer '91 – Director of Leadership and Planned Giving, St. John’s High School 
Mr. Christopher Grube '82 - Residential Contractor, Inca Roads Construction
Br. Lawrence Harvey, CFX - Xaverian Brothers Sponsored Schools
Mrs. Kathleen Irr - Registered Nurse
Mr. James Johnson '86 – Financial Leader, Amazon 
Mr. Sean Kaylor '86 - VP For Enrollment Management, Marist College
Rev. Peter J. Langevin - Chancellor, Diocese of Norwich
Mr. Frank Marcille – Teacher, Fitch High School 
Mr. Dennis Moore '86 – Former Corporate Executive
Mrs. Mary Narducci Renstrom'81 - Sales Consultant 
Mr. Michael Nicholson - Principal, Xaverian Brothers High School
Mr. Andrew Sweet '86– VP Finance, Fidelity Investments
Mr. John Woodmansee '84 - Security And Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator, CT Dept. Of Ed.
Mr. Mark Woodmansee '89 – VP Legal Affairs, Biolinq Incorporated